Gabe Baker’s Post

View profile for Gabe Baker, graphic

VP of Frame - Product Manager, WebXR Developer

We're building something new as a little experiment, and we're opening the waitlist soon to a small cohort of early beta testers. If you're interested in AI and want to try it out, let me know in the comments and I'll get you the waitlist link early when it's ready. I think it's going to be pretty special. 🤩 PS: There's also an epic Frame release next week. #ai #llm #agents #artificialintelligence #futureofwork

  • No alternative text description for this image
Craig Scott

Hydrogen/Welding/VR Tutor&XR Consultant/Assessor

2mo

Gabe Baker am I too late??

Maciej Pronkiewicz

z-ca dyrektora w PZSiPS w Bolesławcu

2mo

Jestem zainteresowany udziałem w teście :)

Would love to be a part of this :)

Ali Sinan Ozturk

Solution Consultant and Technology Expert

2mo

Hey Gabe, as one of the first users in FrameVR, I would like to join the beta test :)

Dot Cannon

President at Two Maverix® Multimedia, LLC

2mo

Absolutely interested. please put me on the waiting list.

Grégory Quitton

Fondateur chez GKG |et| Conseiller Immobilier eXp Realty

2mo

I am curious and would be happy to test this.

Ginna Lambert

Director of XR Content & Executive Producer

2mo

I would love for myself and XR Women to be part of this!

Brian Albertelli

Solutions | Pilot | New Dad

2mo

Hey would love to be on the waitlist and test out some things.

Amany AlKhayat

Revolutionizing Language Learning with Human-Centered AI and XR | Researcher & Developer

2mo

I’d love to try it out.

Ryan Hatcher

Assistant Professor at Hannam University

2mo

I would love to be on the waitlist. Sounds exciting for sure

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics