FSIoffice’s Post

View organization page for FSIoffice, graphic

1,371 followers

Stars, stripes, and a giveaway! Like this post & comment below what you would bring to a cookout by end of day Friday (7/5) to enter to win this giveaway provided by TOPS Products LLC and BIC!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Aaron Lee

Business Development Manager @ FSIoffice

3w

I work here so I probably can't win but I'm going to try anyway. I would bring a bunch of 2L Cokes because I'm a terrible cook 😂

Christopher Bakita

A double major in Management and Society with Economics at UNC-Chapel Hill with a Conflict Management minor. Looking for a 2024 Summer internship.

3w

Some nice pulled pork sandwichs

Like
Reply
Brian Milgate

Business Is Personal, Relationships ARE Everything, Customer Loyalty Is PRICELESS!

3w

Yes! Happy 4th

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics