Mike Welch’s Post

View profile for Mike Welch, graphic

Franchise Consultant/Shareholder @ FranChoice | 2X Top 100 Franchising Influencer | Franchisee | Founder | Investor

Thx for the kind words Dan, and thank you for allowing me to be a small part of your journey! I know I made a friend, when the recommendation says “Welchy” in it. 😊😊😊 You might get sick of hearing me say this, but I LOVE helping people Fire Corporate America!!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mike Herrera, CFE

Co-Founder & President CoolVu Glass and Surface Solutions & Chief Business Development Officer FutureVu Brands

1mo

Mike Welch is a true Professional.

Courtney Carter Reppert

Entrepreneur | Business Coach | Award-Winning Franchise Developer

1mo

I agree! Mike is awesome!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics