Fable and Mane’s Post

View organization page for Fable and Mane, graphic

11,195 followers

We're #hiring a new Social Media Manager in London, England. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Kanika V Maan

Social Media Marketing | Content Creation Strategy | Account Management | Client Servicing | Communication Management

5mo

Hi Fable and Mane I would be interested in applying for this role. Please let me know if there is an email id I can shoot my CV to apart from applying from the link shared. Thank you.

Like
Reply
Juliet Golding

Social Media & Content Executive

5mo

Hello, Fable and Mane team! I recently submitted my application for the role via LinkedIn. I would love to connect if possible! Is there an e-mail I could send my portfolio to? Thank you in advance.

Like
Reply

Hi Estelle! I’ve just sent over my application for the role. Is there an email address I could forward my CV to? Looking forward to hearing back from you. Thank you.

Like
Reply
Saina Kalra

Imperial College London| Essec Excellence & Diversity Scholar| Ex-LVMH| Management Consulting| Product Marketing

5mo

Estelle Raison Hello! I am interested in applying for this position and would like to connect with you! Sent a request :)

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics