Extend’s Post

View organization page for Extend, graphic

812 followers

View profile for Michael Chen, graphic

Engineering @ Extend

Update: Given all the hype around AI, I figured it was about time for me to dive in and see what all the fuss was about. Perhaps not surprisingly, in my search I found a lot of fluff, vaporware, and shiny things that didn’t really provide much value. That led me down the founder route, and I tried pretty hard to find something that both utilized the latest and greatest tech out there, but also provided real tangible value to enterprises in particular. In my search I found that Hari Anbarasu and Kushal Byatnal had already made some really impressive progress at Extend, where they had already closed some big enterprise deals just a few months into starting their company, and I couldn’t refuse an offer to join in on their success. Since joining, I’ve been super excited to get a chance to be hands on working with the latest AI tech while also delivering solutions to customers that they never thought were possible. If you’re interested in working with me and the team, feel free to reach out and check out our jobs page! https://lnkd.in/git6BFzA

Careers @ Extend | Notion

Careers @ Extend | Notion

extend-app.notion.site

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics