Evri’s Post

View organization page for Evri, graphic

60,110 followers

We're pleased to have been shortlisted to win the Sustainable Transport Award at the #NationalSustainabilityAwards!

  • No alternative text description for this image

I have a missing parcel & have exhausted all avenues in trying to contact Evri to get it resolved. I have the Evri official proof of shipment & yet the tracking number is not recognised - how can this be? I have sent three emails with no reply, the customer service & online chat is a waste of time as it doesn’t like the tracking number also. The parcel was returned on 7th May & meanwhile I am £139.00 out of pocket. I hope to hear from somebody please.

Daniela Naneva

Reservations agent and project manager

2w

You should be prosecuted and to be far from any awards. How you decide to keep our parcels in your depot and after few days to return them back to seller? And on top of this to give the seller information that is out for delivery…Now I will be with decent amount loss as seller it is not believing, will not receive my order which was dress for a wedding. And on top of all above this is not isolated case. This is foe third time in a roll…No chance to contact a human, zero customer service and care…

Amanda Jayne

Student at Askham Bryan

2w

Im surprised anyone would want to work for this company .ignorant unprofessional and if you need to speak to a human or sort a problem they're unreachable. Automated both on the customer helpline chat plus on their phone line .there's no way to contact an actual person .I've had a parcel that was due to be delivered over a week ago but I can't get a human at all .I've requested countless call backs but nothing .so annoyed with this company..ignorant people who just couldn't care less !!!!!

Like
Reply
Joseph Wood

Head salesman at Custard Point and apprentice surfboard shaper.

2w

I'm missing 2 parcels and you cant even get through to anyone in your organisation.

Since 2022 we have NOT had ONE delivery by EVRI! Every other delivery Company can find us easily just not EVRI! Every time we get the same text: Dispatched, IN Transit, Delivery Scheduled, In Transit, Action Required ( not info nothing happens) In Transit, then normally it goes back to the seller, we had it with multiple Company's! There is not option to speak to a Person which is ridiculous also not chance to complain apart from on here. Sometimes we get told they tried to deliver, which we can proof is not true due to CCTV. I guess it is very Sustainable if you don't deliver!

Like
Reply

Really? That amazes me, since your driver's inefficiency means he came to pick up a collection, left a collection receipt and didn't take the parcel. Now I am unable to contact you. This isn't sustainable. It's a waste of my time, I now have to take the package into a post shop. I'd never use you by choice, and anyone who does is a cheapskate who cares more about lining their pockets than they do about customer experience.

Like
Reply
Andrew Cranston

HOLMES Indexer at Norfolk and Suffolk Constabulary

1w

Sustainable by not delivering is a novel way doing it...

Like
Reply
Amanda Jayne

Student at Askham Bryan

2w

This company needs closing down  .disgusting treatment of customers .ignore every attempt to contact them ..absolutely rubbish .I wouldn't work for these people..but I'm sure they have plenty of staff seeing they'll hire anyone because the drivers are crap too 

Like
Reply
Joseph Wood

Head salesman at Custard Point and apprentice surfboard shaper.

2w

Shame your customer service is absolute shambles

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics