Evri’s Post

View organization page for Evri, graphic

60,109 followers

Job swap: British professional tennis player, Liam Broady, swaps his racket for a courier uniform and finds out what it takes to be an Evri courier for a day. Part 2 to follow!

Shaun Dean

freelance live event professional

3d

Did my local driver have. A job swap with Michael Jordan this week? Going by the way my fragile parcel was slam dunked over my garden gate....

Like
Reply
Philip Heys

Solution Consulting. Vodafone

2w

Could you ask him where my parcel is from over 3 months ago (worth over £200 )which never arrived at its destination please ???? I only ask this as I have no means of speaking to a person and have never received any form of update from Evri after making every possible type of request through every automated bot and response you have.

Andrew Adamides

Founder, Product Lead & Creative Producer

2w

Next time try getting him to answer your phones.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics