eTalk Live Tutoring’s Post

View organization page for eTalk Live Tutoring, graphic

51,812 followers

Meet our Director & Founder at the ICEF North America 2024 next week (May 01-03).

View profile for Slava Zhiradkov, graphic

CEO at eTalk - Live Tutoring for International students. Talk about: #edtech #marketing #startup #ventures

I am excited to represent eTalk again, an Online Tutoring Platform for International Students, at the ICEF North America 2024 event. I look forward to catching up with old friends and current partner agencies and meeting new agents and educational institutions interested in incorporating Live Tutoring into their services. I am available on May 01, but my schedule is full on May 02-03. However, I can make time to connect during breaks. #networking #icef #internationaleducation #etalk #tutoring

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics