Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI)’s Post

Fantastic Feedback from one or our Members "Hello ETI Team, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for this year’s Tooltech event. Initially, I was unsure of the value it would bring to me and my company. However, the opportunity to engage in one-on-one sessions with Vehicle Manufacturers was nothing short of amazing.  The level of interaction and insights gained would have taken me months to achieve elsewhere.  Thank you once again, and I eagerly look forward to your upcoming Summer Tech Week in June.  Let’s continue to build meaningful connections and drive innovation together!  Best regards, David Merendino" #AutomotiveInnovation #Networking #ETI #ToolTech2024

  • No alternative text description for this image
David Merendino

Director of Sales- Automotive at Power Probe

1mo

I remember thinking that if I had left after the first afternoon of one-on-one meetings, it would still have been worth it! Not only were the networking opportunities beyond expectation, but the ETI team was exceptionally prepared and the event was well organized. Thanks Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI)!

Greg Buckley

President. Buckley's Auto Care. A 57 year old Automotive Repair Center With Locations In Wilmington And Millsboro Delaware

1mo

Glad to hear Dave. I say the same thing to everyone I speak with.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics