Emma Thorp’s Post

View profile for Emma Thorp, graphic

Founder & Coach @ Thorp Coaching | Co-Founder @ The Diverse Directors Programme

I have recently been pushing myself to ask for some Google reviews. This is something for some reason I really struggled with asking for. I didn’t want to ‘inconvenience my clients’. Well what a nonsense I’ve realised that was. To my absolute delight in all cases my request has been answered with glee. If you’re curious about my clients results check out the review below on my full day retreat offering or check out Google for some more reviews on online and in person sessions. If you’d like to have a chat and talk about how coaching could support your goals or even if you’d just like a chin wag please book a call in using this link: https://lnkd.in/eEjne-FS

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Zoe Britton

Arracan Group | Social Media Marketing & Operational Management Support🔸Traditional done for you Socials🔸Marketing🔸ISO9001/14001🔸Compliance🔸QHSE🔸FORS🔸Supporting UK Businesses

1mo

I think most of us struggle but clients are only to pleased to leave a review ☀️☀️☀️

Like
Reply
Holly T.

Founder of Wilder Work - safari-style away days in Kent // Coach and advisor of founders // Successfully exited PR agency founder

1mo

Wowee!! What a review 😃

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics