Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach Resort & Spa’s Post

Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach Resort & Spa reposted this

View organization page for Hilton, graphic

2,107,515 followers

#HiltonForBusiness is making news. Owners and employees of small- and medium-sized businesses can now join this first-of-its-kind travel program to access discounted rates and earn Hilton Honors Points. Benefits also include tools to track spending, Bonus Points for travel milestones, and 7,500 Hilton Honors Bonus Points for the company after their first stay. Join for free today at HiltonForBusiness.com. #HiltonForTheStay

MD Rizwan Akhtar

Maintenance Electrician at ALEMCO

5mo

Interesting! I like I'm Electrician technician Gulf Experience 5 Years complete I want to work in your company My connect number 0554427239

Like
Reply
Manukonda Harish

Wyndham garden Baharin 1year experience room attendant in experience

5mo

I’m a housekeeping room attendant I have gulf country experience

Like
Reply
Liton Khan

Chief at restaurant in Malaysia

5mo

Good Afternoon Dear Owner and Manager Thank you for reading my letter. I need a job. If your company needs any staff or there are vacancies then I would like to work with your company

Like
Reply
Sharbudeen Esmail

Mechanical Fabrication Supervisor -24 years of Experience

5mo

This is a great

Like
Reply
Narsaiah Narsaiah

Laundry Attendant at Quick laundry

5mo

Laundya attendance any vacancy please sir I am now India you have vacancy any

Like
Reply
MD Rizwan Akhtar

Maintenance Electrician at ALEMCO

5mo

I want to work in your company

Like
Reply
Ilkay Özkisaoglu

Powering Your Presence With LinkedIn® | Corporate Thought Leadership Coach to and Industry Ambassador of Technology, Innovation & Sustainable Composites Solutions

5mo

Interesting! I will check your website for details now!

Shannon W.

"The Travel Duchess"

5mo

So, direct bookings only?.. no TMC partnership on this one?

Like
Reply
Liton Khan

Chief at restaurant in Malaysia

5mo

Hi

Like
Reply
LUDWING DIAZ MBA

25 years in global companies (Marriott-Hilton-IC), 5 countries, from 13 to 700 rooms as S&M Dir, GM and VP of Sales. Part of HGI Global Sales Advisory Council, Awarded The Golden Circle in and Hilton Commercial Success.

5mo

Thank you Hilton for this great program!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics