Elle Halo’s Post

View profile for Elle Halo, graphic

I am Elle Hill, black woman of trans experience dedicated to the equity, visibility, and inclusivity of all LGBTQIA/QTPOC. Advocate Model Writer Activist Singer

Join us this Saturday Walker's Point Center for the Arts for the Community Matriarchs Tea party honoring womxn leaders in our community !!!!! I’m grateful to have been nominated for this inaugural event!!!!!! I have began a new collaborative partnership with WPCA their giving me great support for TRANCE Consulting and continuing to build out The Paris Ticca Mahone Memorial Transition Fund !!!!!! Next month join me June 15th for a special pride edition of Open Studios Queer Lens where I’ll be unveiling new projects content and screening new oral history projects I’m a part of thank you WPCA for giving space to my vision and the opportunity for artistic collaboration!!!!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +4

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics