The Executive Leadership Council (ELC)’s Post

The Executive Leadership Council (ELC) reposted this

View profile for Travis Mitchell, graphic

Associate Director Manufacturing

What an AMAZING week packed full of learning and development! The Leadership Development Week held by The Executive Leadership Council (ELC) in New Orleans exceeded all my expectations. What an experience to not only hear the journeys of successful black executives but also be in rooms with powerful peers on our journeys to our Northstar leadership roles! Again, thanks to my leadership team at Unilever for realizing my potential and equipping me with the tools needed to continue reaching my goals. Looking forward to strengthening the bond with my Unilever peers who were also selected, as well as the new relationships with the members of my esteemed cohort Strengthening the Pipeline II! #LDW2024

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Dezirae Plummer

Senior HR Manager at Unilever

2w

Amazing! I can’t wait to hear all about it.

Congratulations Travis! It is amazing that your potential and leadership is being recognized! #keeprising

Lepearl McFarland

Associate Manufacturing Manager (LSSGB)

2w

Amazing!!!! I’m so happy for you Travis!!!!

Amazing experience!

Like
Reply
Brian Rogers

Brand & General Management Leader, Ex-Kellogg Company, Ex-Kraft Foods

2w

What an amazing experience! All the best, Travis!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics