Eden Capital Careers’ Post

Eden Capital Careers reposted this

View profile for Eden Shuster, graphic

Technical Team Builder | I'm The Engineer Who Helps You Hire Engineers | Mechanical, Electrical and Computer Engineer | DoD Engineer

My dad taught me everything I know about leadership. Between his extensive military experience and his decades of BD, he learned from some of the best in the world. His advice to me: The BEST Leaders are able to identify Top Performers, give them the Tools they need to Succeed, and Get Out of their Way. #leadership #management #engineering

Michael McNeill

SME in People, Processes and Technology | Project Management | Business Analysis | Business Transformation | Oversight | Management Systems | Information Management | Asset Management | Enterprise Systems (ERP/EAM)

1w

Hey Eden, your Dad was spot on, especially with the last part: Get out of their Way.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics