Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®,CDFA®, RMA’s Post

View profile for Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®,CDFA®, RMA, graphic

Senior Vice President, Director of Financial Planning I Wealth Management I Retirement Planning

Join me for our upcoming #WomenandWealth webinar on June 7 to hear the financial lessons our panelists wish they had learned sooner. I am excited for the opportunity to moderate this discussion. Register here: 

View organization page for BOK Financial, graphic

27,512 followers

Join us on June 7 for a Women & Wealth webinar on setting yourself up for financial success. The conversation among a panel of women from BOK Financial who grew up in distinctly different circumstances, from immigrant households to joining the military, will reveal stories and how those experiences fed into their unique mindsets around money. Read more about the speakers and register to learn from their “I wish I would have known sooner” moments: https://ow.ly/Uxkr50S1hZq

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics