Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®,CDFA®, RMA’s Post

View profile for Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®,CDFA®, RMA, graphic

Senior Vice President, Director of Financial Planning I Wealth Management I Retirement Planning

I feel so blessed to be able to put my passion and experience to work educating women, so they are equipped to make better financial decisions. #womenandwealth #bokfinancial

The Statement | Making things happen

The Statement | Making things happen

thestatement.bokf.com

Luke Dean

CFP(r) Program Director at Utah Valley University

1mo

Great article recognizing Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®,CDFA®, RMA who as a Marine, PhD student, or Financial Planner empowering women has never been afraid of a challenge or dedicating herself to a meaningful cause. BOK Financial , Texas Tech University #womenandwealth

Tracy L St John

Financial Planner offering Hourly, Fee-Only Financial Planning & Investment Management

1mo

I absolutely love this and have been thinking about you lately. You are definitely a doer and I hope you continue what you are doing!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics