Dorothy Kilroy (she/her)’s Post

View profile for Dorothy Kilroy (she/her), graphic

Chief Commercial Officer

Reach out to me direct if you know someone great for this role!

View profile for ⚡️Ginny C.⚡️, graphic

Global Head of Talent I Employer Branding I Career Coach I Mom I Speaker I Advisor I I Equity & Belonging I AAPI Champion I Zillow, Facebook (pre-IPO), Microsoft & EMI Music Alum I Featured in WSJ, CNBC, & ERE

This month, ŌURA announced two new heart health features. While all of our features are great for individuals, their potency is magnified when designed for collective groups - like a workforce or a research pool. We are looking for a Senior Product Manager (remote USA with a preference for San Francisco, San Diego, or those on PST) to drive the product strategy, roadmap, and delivery of Oura’s Enterprise Products across diverse sectors such as Healthcare, Department of Defense Technology, and B2B initiatives, including sports, research, employee wellness, and gifting. This role will drive the development of our population health platform to empower enterprise customers to improve the health of teams and populations, unlock new care pathways for preventive and personalized Human Care, and empower community research at scale. UPDATE 5/30: The role is live and accepting applications: https://lnkd.in/g3n9-3AF #withoura #enterpriseproduct #productstrategy #employeewellness #research #healthandwellness #b2b #humanperformance Dorothy Kilroy (she/her) Holly Shelton Michael A. Chapp, MS, MBA Kaila Branzburg Lauren Hohnbaum Jenaya Parker

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics