Doris Li Yeh’s Post

View profile for Doris Li Yeh, graphic

CEO / Founder at Mirapath, Inc.

Wealth Money Cannot Buy - Journey of an Accidental Entrepreneur Thankful to come across this podcast by Jay Shetty Robin Sharma https://lnkd.in/gfhxQjHb I have a difficult relationship with money so coming across this podcast gave me a very good framework so I want to share. A few takeaways - Don’t be Cash Rich - Life Poor - Don’t be a resentment collector 8 Forms of Wealth - Growth - Money - Wellness - Craft - Family (three great friends) - Community (tribe) - Project X - Perfect Moment Creator MVP This trip to Tokyo is me - trying to create and be “Wealth money cannot buy” I feel i ticked off all 8 forms of wealth in this trip to Tokyo. This is only possible because of my Mirapath, Inc. Team and all who actively support me to create this type of wealth. I wish this wealth journey to all. (My team told me not to work because I work so much, they said they have my back 🙏) Very hard balance running a company and being mindful . Gratitude to my Mirapath support team Nick Constant Vivian Pham @abigail depositar Kristine Ventura Imee Mauren Recaido John Vu Glenn Fajardo Gratitude to all my Harvard Business School OPM52 cohort Orime Fujita DEAVRA DAUGHTRY Chia Lin Ko and Professor Ramon for making our Tokyo reunion unforgettable and including our future generation in the reunion Gratitude to all my mentors ( those I met and did not meet through books and podcast ) Orime Fujita thank you for being my bestie all the way in Japan. You are one of my great friend where I can be totally me and you can be totally you, where we judge each other’s way of doing life but accept who we are and love each other with our differences. You are a gift to me. 💕💕💕

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +11

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics