Directory of Social Change’s Post

Directory of Social Change reposted this

View profile for Caron Bradshaw OBE, graphic

Chief Executive at CFG (she/her)

I am incredibly proud (and a little nervous) to share that the book I’ve written for the wonderful DSC as part of the ridiculously good ‘it’s a…’ series is available to preorder. https://lnkd.in/eK_JxErw Please do support by buying and sharing. CFG : Charity Finance Group

It’s a Nightmare with the Numbers - Directory of Social Change

It’s a Nightmare with the Numbers - Directory of Social Change

dsc.org.uk

Richard Hawkes

Chief Executive British Asian Trust

1mo

Brilliant to hear Caron! Where can I get a signed copy please?!

Claire Power-Browne

Director Of Operations at TIC+

1mo

Heard you mention this at CFG conference last week and placed our order at Directory of Social Change... Looking forward to reading it!

Lynne Berry CBE

Chair, Human Tissue Authority; Pro-Chancellor and Chair of Governors University of Westminster

1mo

Congratulations - I look forward to reading it. Yes, I know, I know, about time!!

Guy Davies

Charity Finance and Governance Advice

4w

Well done Caron! Book writing with the DSC is beginning to be a bit of a habit now 🤗 James Brooke Turner tells me you are now at literacy level 2, where you talk to other published authors!

Laura Spira

Emeritus Professor of Corporate Governance at Oxford Brookes University

1mo

Many congratulations, Caz, it's an excellent book and I know that many people will find it very helpful.

Sue Hall FCMA CGMA

Chief Finance Officer/Finance Director/Resources Director/Chief Finance and Operating Officer Charity/NHS/Not-For-Profit/Social Sector background Not afraid of change and disruption for the right end result!

1mo

Fabulous - I've ordered it too!

Brilliant Caron! Well done. I look forward to reading x

Laura Alcock-Ferguson

Change | Collaboration || Consultant | Interim executive

1mo

Congratulations Caron! I'm always on the lookout for finance for non-financial managers resources for me and my teams - I'll order it! Laura

James Brooke Turner

Director of Yoke and Co; Investment Director at The Nuffield Foundation

1mo

Brilliant, how great and how useful! Will It have page numbers too 😁

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics