Dillan D.’s Post

View profile for Dillan D., graphic

I am an accomplished, dynamic and visionary L&D leader, offering substantial experience in the mobility and technology space.

Hello Friends I am open to work and currently applying for remote opportunities in the Learning and Development space! If you have worked with me in the past and saw something positive in the value I provide, I would greatly appreciate your referral, recommendation or share, to help me on my quest to find my next role! Cheers!

Joseph Anderson

National Sales Director - FiberFirst

2mo

I had the pleasure of working with Dillan several years ago. I can truly say I highly recommend Dillan for any training role. As a trainer, he revitalized our former team's performance with his dynamic training programs and personalized coaching techniques. Dillan's ability to tailor his approach to individual needs not only boosted knowledge retention but also enhanced overall team morale. His professionalism and passion for sales education make him a valuable asset to any organization. #SalesTraining #ProfessionalDevelopment #Recommendation #Sprint

Joe Willerth

WW Onboarding Program Facilitator | Global Master Trainer | Sales Enablement Expert | Retail Training Guru | Large-scale Event MC

2mo

I am officially cosigning this message! Dillan is an absolute pro and a huge talent who would be an asset to any L and D team.

Lakisha Jackson-Young

Author | Executive Coach | Senior Manager | SMB National Lead

2mo

Dillan Durbin fulfilled next level L & D for my entire District throughout the 3-4 years we worked along side in Region! He would be a great asset to any organization!!

Brittneye Williams

Training Delivery, Regional Trainer and Manager, seeking new opportunities to connect and contribute.

2mo

Top tier visionary talent and person here!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics