Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health’s Post

At Devereux, we love seeing the individuals in our care thrive. “I’ve come a long way,” said Justin, who receives services at #Devereux MA/RI. “Devereux helps me stay on track every day and be independent. Devereux has also taught me how to use my coping skills to stay safe.” Devereux MA/RI Executive Director Nadyia Abbas, M.A., CAGS, LMHC, LADC-I, said Justin “worked extremely hard during his time with us, acquiring valuable life skills that allow him to make healthy choices.” Learn more: https://ow.ly/RJFq50Su8K8 #UnlockingHumanPotential

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kwaku Afriyie Bekoe

Rehabilitation Counselor/ DCP

2w

I am proud to be part of ur transformation. Congrats Justin keep growing.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics