Dentsu Creative’s Post

View organization page for Dentsu Creative, graphic

478,770 followers

While Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity is awash with high tech innovations and exciting discussions around the power of AI, our Italy CCO, Riccardo Fregoso, stripped things back to basics at the Palais — encouraging the audience to rediscover a pure artistic attitude: lo-fi! The session included beautiful examples of manual photography, illustrating the parallel between advertising and photography, and the inspiration that an external creative outlet can bring to your career. 🔗 Check out all the highlights here: https://lnkd.in/eyftiPUA #CannesLions2024 #DentsuCreative dentsu

Saul J Hill

Video Producer at Dentsu

1w

Love it! Currently exploring and experimenting with old fuji peel apart film on my rb67

Like
Reply
Andrey Tyukavkin

No, I don't want AI suggestions to my profile headline, dear LinkedIn!

1w

Ha! I have a 6x6 Kowa at home too. Amazing booster for creativity! I sadly missed your speech but agree to your points Riccardo Fregoso

I remember when these techniques were hi-fi.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics