DC Global Talent Inc.’s Post

View organization page for DC Global Talent Inc., graphic

39,364 followers

We are now recruiting a Pastry Chef to work for a luxury property located in the Caribbean!   ℹ Apply now: https://lnkd.in/e5n9Yqac   For more information, visit our Careers Page at dcglobaltalent.ca/careers and follow DC Global Talent for more jobs!  #recruiting #newcareeropportunity #applynow #recruitment #hospitalityjobs #foodservicejobs #recruitmentagency   

  • No alternative text description for this image
Muhammad Madni

Pastry Chef || Creative Pastry Chef || Cakes Designing Expert || Baking Maestro

1w

𝐇𝐢, I hope so you are well. It's a great opportunity to join you. I am interested for this position. I have above than 𝟏𝟎 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐄𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 in this field. I am friendly and hardworking. I am confident in my ability to 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐮𝐭𝐞 to the 𝐬𝐮𝐜𝐜𝐞𝐬𝐬 and 𝐫𝐞𝐩𝐮𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 of your business. I have mentioned my resume and contact for you.  I will be waiting for your response.  𝐑𝐞𝐬𝐮𝐦𝐞 : https://drive.google.com/file/d/1wQD6k2g-vNvxNMmzm_KlyHikRCCEXUAw/view?usp=sharing 𝐄𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐥 : madnipak313@gmail.com 𝐂𝐞𝐥𝐥 # : +92 3067659557 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐬, 𝐌𝐮𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐦𝐚𝐝 𝐌𝐚𝐝𝐧𝐢

Like
Reply
Rahul Thakur

Pastry sous chef Hyatt regency chandigarh

1w

I highly recommend Vikas Kumar

Chandiman kariyawasam

pastry chef county arms Hotel

1w

Fantastic role!

Ssemuyaba Godfrey

Senior pastry chef de partie at REEF

23h

Am interested please

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics