Dave Clark’s Post

View profile for Dave Clark, graphic

Director + Storyteller + AI Dude (2024 Cannes and CogX Panelist - Featured on Forbes, NBC, Adage, No Film School, The Hollywood Reporter, LA Times)

My mom would be proud, but I am shocked to know how many Koreans came to see me at the festival and are fans of my AI film work. Just keep dreaming and doing what you’re doing. This is the way. Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival (BIFAN)

Kelsey Cole 🔮 Dodaro

✨ I help people fall in love with the future.

1w

OMG THIS IS AMAZING!!!! I made a video about you, I'll give you a warning before I post it, I was saying David the whole time and not Dave, but I think it's worth sharing anyway, lol. So incredibly inspired by your work and I just love seeing you hit the red carpet! You have big things coming your way!

Shiloh Gray

Head of Creative & Brand | Startup Advisor | Coach

1w

Wowzer, Dave! Super proud of you, my dude.

Justin Hackney

Creative Director @ elevenlabs / Filmmaker / AI Community / Founder @realdreams

1w

Rockstar energy ✨🙌

Armin Molavi

Fractional Marketing Executive for Growth, Mid-Sized & Fortune 50 Brands | Strategist to PE Firms & PORTCOs | ex- Hilton Digitas Havas | Financial Services | CPG | Retail | Telco | Media | Hospitality | Travel

1w

Dave... all of us are proud of you. It's a long way since the P&G Oral Care days.

Matt Pavolaitis

Emmy Winning Composer / Senior Audio Engineer at Accenture Song

1w

Crazy! 10k plus fans rocking it for you and your mom, she’s watching brutha.

Like
Reply
Meta Puppet

Emmy Award-winning Video Editor | award-winning Screenwriter | AI Filmmaker and Consultant

12h

Amazing man. Well deserved 👏

Like
Reply
Alexey Severin

AR/VR Professional, 3D Artist and AI Optimist | aka Inverse

1w

Wow, so cool! Well deserved! 👏👏👏

juan felipe puerta montoya

Director General at estoesmarte

7h

Inspiring!

Like
Reply
Isy Imarni

Award Winning Product Developer I Crafting Captivating Art Direction Narratives I Leveraging Hybrid AI to Optimise Workflow and Reduce Costs for Clients

1w

Awesome… but I’m not surprised! You’ve been rocking it worldwide! Congrats

Like
Reply
Russell Palmer

CEO & Co-Founder @ CyberFilm AI | Experienced Product Manager

1w

Red carpet life! congrats well deserved 👏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics