David Arkin’s Post

View profile for David Arkin, graphic

CEO: David Arkin Consulting | SEO | Branded Content | Social Media | Strategy | Video | Newsletters

Hi LinkedIn community, please spread the word as I am recruiting for a variety of positions for our clients, as well as my own consulting company. I’d love to know if you are interested or know people who might be great candidates. Here’s what I am looking for: 📈🌍 Editorial leaders who are great managers, can accelerate digital growth and can be heavily involved in local communities 🎥👍 Social media producers who can create amazing engagement (posts, video, user content) and know how to build social communities (Facebook Groups) ✍️🏠 Content writers to join my consulting company supporting our clients’ branded content and organic digital content in areas like food, real estate, things to do and education. (This can be remote) 🌟💻 Interns for my consulting company and media companies. (This can be remote). Please message me here or email me at David@davidarkinconsulting.com. Please share this post for reach. #EditorialLeaders 📈🌍 #SocialMediaProducers 🎥👍 #ContentWriters ✍️🏠 #Interns 🌟💻 #JobOpportunity #HiringNow #CareerGrowth #JobSearch #RemoteJobs #JobOpening #JobAlert #JoinOurTeam

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jordon Egelston

Social Media Management | Branding Apparel & Merch | RCS Community Business Association Board Member

1mo

David is great to work with. I highly recommend applying for one of these opportunities.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics