David Kisselman’s Post

View profile for David Kisselman, graphic

Expert Petrophysist, Database Admin/Developer Guru. Software Development Director, Systems Engineer, Applied Math.

Taxing the rich to incomprehensibly rich (these are the jokers who don't get it, how disproportionately they live while not a thought given to the poor they caused to be poor, then homeless, then not sure yet). I give you Eilone Musk, Jeffie Bezos, etc. - tRump made the wannabe list. Even Billy Gates crumbled at the foot of his god = money. How I differ from most others is based on my proven belief structure - bluntly, that money weren't never mine in the first place, it belonged to God, my Father, who just kept giving me more to steward wisely for him (see "The Parable of the Talents' <a talent is a Roman gold piece>, {Mt. 21:33-46, Lk.9:9-19}). As a result I have never felt any attachment to that money, however much, just my responsibility to steward, or manage, my Father's money wisely (correctly, so it grows or helps someone else). As the money went down, I always said to myself, "I don't know why God wanted His money to decrease?", and if the money increased I would look and find someone who needed help (family, friends, or needy). Point is, it's not my money (or anything else I manage for Dad on this earth), it is my responsibility with a nice "Force Majure' clause. For me personally, this resulted in a rather detached perspective of that money, like watching a roller coaster - not my coaster, I'm just trapped on the crazy thing until I die. But what a stress free lifestyle. Whether the money went up, down, or sideways made very little difference to me, because Father guaranteed me, by His own Son's life, that my needs would always be met by Him long as I walked in Jesus' light - forever (keep your eye on the prize and actively do not let yourself be distracted). Plus, I have no part of someone, anyone, else's sins (like stealing God's money, which has happened 3 times during my addiction years, once involving over $2 million). I don't have a problem with this and I do not hate nor carry grudges. I learned that I was just a little boy, a totally innocent defenseless little blue eyed baby, an approximately 3 1/2 year old toddler, when my father threw me across the bedroom at grandparents house in Englewood, CO., then forced my pants down, dragged me across his lap, and beat my naked butt over and over and over with that 1 inch brown leather belt he used while I cried, "Daddy, no!", "Daddy please stop!", "Why daddy, why?" ... All because I didn't knowing what a monkey wrench was. I was an innocent baby, a VICTIM. David (me) in no way will ever have to answer, not to Jesus Christ, not to any person, for Alex's sins, nor for any foolish thief's sins, nor for any other persons sins. I will have to answer for my sins, or else try to undo the harm the best I can before it becomes "Too Late". Mostly I ponder how Jesus will judge those who have read God's "Ten Commandments" even once [Exodus 20, 1-17; Moses, the Pharoah - you know?], then gave Jesus the finger and did exactly what they wanted to do anyways. David K.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics