David Kisselman’s Post

View profile for David Kisselman, graphic

Expert Petrophysist, Database Admin/Developer Guru. Software Development Director, Systems Engineer, Applied Math.

If you did not know, on this, my 1st social network, I feel empowered to speak my piece. I do not use foul language (occasionally I skirt the boundaries), I do not talk about stuff I am not fluent in, I do not lie (occasionally I skirt the boundaries as permitted by God - see the book of Proverbs), I have been through the wringer both ways, twice, and I have been certified sane (by Ph.D. Psychological Therapists), twice. I definitely have a problem with tRump, Babyface Johnson, Musk, Putin, well basically with any psychopath, especially if they are a narcissistic baffoon showing symptoms of some permanent deep dark psychosis which they alone are totally oblivious to. Giggle

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics