Daniel Elías Martín Herranz’s Post

View profile for Daniel Elías Martín Herranz, graphic

CSO and co-founder @ Hurdle | TechBio | Startups | Diagnostics | Biotechnology | Computational Biology | Longevity | Epigenetics

There is nothing more exciting than seeing our products in action (and the #biomarker R&D + #DaaS proposition accelerating this for the end customer)! 😎 Alexey Strygin please tell us your #health optimisation secrets to get that #BioAge result, very impressive! Also, let me know if you are interested in hearing about our latest research on quantifying actionable chronic #inflammation using #epigenetic data 🔬 . New exciting stuff coming out of the door in the next months. So watch out this space! 🤓

View profile for Alexey Strygin, graphic

building health and longevity biomarkers usable at a large scale; vitalist

I am 7.5 years younger than my chronological age as measured by Hurdle. I diligently optimize my health with the daily exercise routine, diet, sleep, and stress management, thus, I am very proud that it all is being depicted in my biological age. I rarely share details about my personal routine. Should I do that more often? Is it interesting to someone? Kudos to Charles Ball for making the clocks that show I am 20% younger.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics