Cultural Intelligence Centre UK’s Post

View organization page for Cultural Intelligence Centre UK, graphic

744 followers

Have a listen to our account manager, Polly Collingridge, in a very personal interview talking all things CQ! #CQ #GlobalMobility #DEI #NomadicDiaries #CulturalIntelligence #PersonalExperiences

View profile for Polly Collingridge, graphic

Cultural Intelligence | DEI | Wellbeing | Global Mobility

I'm excited to share the latest episode of the Nomadic Diaries podcast where I had the pleasure of diving deep into the world of Cultural Intelligence (CQ) with the wonderful Doreen Cumberford. 🌍✨We explored how CQ originated from Y2K bug research and its evolution into a crucial skill for diverse, international teams. 📈 We touched on the four main capabilities of CQ, how you can measure and develop them. 🧳❤️And I explained how my fascination with CQ arose from my own experiences living in different countries, as a child, as a young adult and then as a mother myself. 🌉 Thanks for inviting me Doreen, I especially enjoyed the coincidence that we have lived in 3 of the same places (Scotland, Mexico and the US) and loved sharing what I know about CQ with you! #CulturalIntelligence #GlobalMobility #CQ #NomadicDiaries #InterculturalTraining #DEI

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics