Chuck Killorin’s Post

View profile for Chuck Killorin, graphic

Helping Brand Managers and Marketing Executives create beautiful & accessible digital experiences that convert, without compromising design or features | Executive Creative Director | Web Strategy | Design | UX | UI

Another tip Alex the Great gave me was this task cube. It's cool, just because it's a fidgety thing you can play with, but it helps when I have lots of emails and requests on my time. Just turn it on, face the time indication up, and place it on the desk. After the designated time the cube will beep. When that happens, I stop doing the task I was doing and move on to the next one. Setting my new designated time, and so on. The goal is to focus only on that task for the time limit. #yesterlearnings #tip #productivity

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics