Criya’s Post

View organization page for Criya, graphic

4,619 followers

WHAT'S NEW ON CRIYA - Try our Fundraising Pitch Deck template (curated by our CEO Deboshree Dutta to grab investor attention in seconds!

View profile for Deboshree Dutta, graphic

Founder & CEO of Criya (YC) | Ex-Head of Product PayPal | Featured in Forbes, NYT, Tech Crunch, Harvard Business School, CBS

So the Y Combinator deadline just went by, and I’ve ended up meeting so many founders starting their fundraising journey - and the struggle is real. The hours spent crafting the perfect pitch deck, only to be met with silence, is something we don’t talk about enough. So my team and I created a Criya AI-powered Pitch Deck template - using the exact same format I used to raise venture capital myself + ☀ QR Code to Share instantly on mobiles. I’ve added the link in our comments to access it & duplicate it when you sign up. Please also drop a comment “CODE” if you want a Discount Code to get access to the full template gallery. #fundraising #pitchdeck #ycombinator #founder #aistartup #criyator

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics