Criya’s Post

View organization page for Criya, graphic

4,620 followers

Introducing Criya's AI Sales Suite - generate collateral for every stage of your sales cycle, in seconds.

View profile for Deboshree Dutta, graphic

Founder & CEO of Criya (YC) | Ex-Head of Product PayPal | Featured in Forbes, NYT, Tech Crunch, Harvard Business School, CBS

This year has been a new turn for me as a founder. 2023 was all about me learning to master d2c, social media and community driven marketing. This year I wanted to learn about SALES. While I was in Head of Product roles at PayPal, Hitachi etc, I rarely got insight into how you take a customer from COLD to SOLD. So I've been documenting my learnings, started creating collateral for each stage. I wanted to test out what it'd be like to get my sales funnel, operating through Criya AI... So now we've taken all of my team's combined expertise into making collateral for every aspect of a sale - IN SECONDS. with Design & Content on autopilot. Please feel free to just signup for FREE - and use the templates :) My full blog post with my learnings will be below. #ai #salesenablement #salescollateral #casestudies #criya #pitchdeck

  • criya sales enablement ai case study

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics