Cricut’s Post

Cricut reposted this

Loved seeing Cricut ‘s annual egg hunt create smiles. Thank you Karsen (a great bunny), Chamine, Katie, and all who helped out. Business can be complicated - thank you for helping People have fun. #cricut #cricutculture #letsmake #workatcricut

Karsen Barbieri

Head of Recruiting at Cricut

2mo

We are all just kids at heart 😁

Karen Fuchs

✯Designing packaging solutions to help you surpass sales & operational objectives✯

2mo

@cricut I don't know y'all but I loved watching this.... I mean I really loved watching everyone present their golden egg for their "surprise".... so great! Thank you for sharing!!

Staci Williams

Customer centric Account Manager who loves to deliver creative and innovative packaging that WOW's my client... who then shares their WOW moment with what becomes my future client! It's all about building relationships.

2mo

Loved this!!! 🐣

Michela B.

consulente conservazione elettronica

1mo

Penso che sia il mondo migliore per lavorare essere se stessi e creare

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics