Crescent Hotels & Resorts’ Post

View organization page for Crescent Hotels & Resorts, graphic

34,752 followers

Our Crescent HERo program rolled out an exciting new HERo Walking Challenge encouraging associates to track their steps and boost their fitness together. 100 associates have already signed up. Any guesses on how many miles they've trekked since the program launched? A huge applause to the leaders of the pack: - Marc Lindblom from Corporate, Revenue - Nha-Van Nghe from Sheraton OKC - Fatima Mohamed Yasouf from Le Meridien Clayton - Gary LeBlanc from Sheraton OKC - Moises Medina from Westin Chicago Northwest Choose from one of these guesses: 1. 135 miles 2. 1,628 miles 3. 5,937 miles 4. 10,654 miles Select your best guess in the comments! 👇 #CrescentHERo #WalkingChallenge #StepByStep #TeamCrescent #HealthyLiving #CommunitySpirit

Marc Lindblom

Area Director of Revenue Strategy

1mo

My legs and body feel like I’ve done 1628 miles alone!

More than me! I’m losing!! 10,654

Alicia D. Long, MBA-HR

Laura's Biggest Cheerleader at I Am My Sisters Bra Foundation, Inc.

1mo

 5,937 miles

Dianne Pues

Dedicated & Dynamic Hospitality Sales Professional providing vintage customer service coupled with classic hospitality experiences for my clients.

1mo

1628!

Ana Isabel Mieses , CDMP, PCM

Digital Marketing Professional | Area Marketing & Social Media Manager at Crescent Hotels & Resorts

1mo

I’m enrolling today!!!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics