✨Craig Morris’ Post

View profile for ✨Craig Morris, graphic

Coach | DAD ❤️ | Adjunct Professor

Messed around in God’s playground this morning with my buddy Dan! He runs leadership develop trips all over the world and helps people face fears head on. I’ve rappelled several times with him, but this was my first time climbing the face—my forearms hurt almost as much as my toes from those fancy climbing shoes 🤣 Might be a new hobby coming on, who wants to go with us next time? #GodIsGood #artOfIntentionality

  • No alternative text description for this image

how was I not there?! Great memories bruddah 🤙🏾

Jake Larsen

Owner of Video Power Marketing

11mo

Nice. Which canyon is this?

Like
Reply
Kyle Clark

Partner/VP at CoDev

11mo

Looks like a lot of fun! I would love to join you guys!

🌮 Scott Craig Porter

Brand Experience Expert | Founder/Chief Consultant Vitamin T | Founder/CEO/Chief Churro Chef San Diablo Churros | Speaker, Author & Podcaster | Exec Taco Tour Mastermind Guide to CDMX & Taco Whisperer 🌮🏃🏾♂️

11mo

🙋🏽♂️🙋🏽♂️🙋🏽♂️

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics