Costa Vida, Fresh Mexican Grill’s Post

What is the most rewarding part of working at Costa Vida? "Part of our purpose at Costa Vida is to have a positive impact on everyone. This falls right in line with my personal mission statement and is something I try to do daily. I’m not perfect and neither is Costa Vida but we are working on becoming better versions of ourselves. When I get home, I often ask myself “Have I done any good in the world today?” If not, I know I have work to do the next day but most days I am able to answer that I have done good and impacted people around me for the better. I am happy that I get to do this with Costa Vida and my friends working close by." - Austin D. Patten | Director of Strategy and Insights  

  • No alternative text description for this image
Darrell J. Waller

Corporate Facilities Manager at FatCats LLC

5mo

“Working to become better visions of ourselves.” Well said, love it.

Roger Taliulu

Spinal Cord Injury | C7 Quad - Empowering Services Teams to Seamlessly Integrate Projects, Resources, Finances, and Customer Experience in One Unified Platform.

5mo

Lets gooo Austin! 💪🏾🔥

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics