Consumer Direct Care Network’s Post

Consumer Direct Care Network teams across the nation work and attend conferences throughout the year to educate individuals, programs, and agencies about self-direction, in-home care, and caregiver needs. Conference attendance allows us to network and establish connections to benefit participants and caregivers alike! #CDCN #ConsumerDirectCareNetwork #conference #2024conference #NASDDDS2024 #HCBS2024 #selfdirection #selfdirectedcare #homeandcommunitybasedservices #caregiver #focusonability

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
ELIZABETH DADDONA

Tax Analyst/Administrative Assistant Seeking New Opportunities

3w

As a caregiver for consumer direct I have to say that the operations here in Washington State leave a lot to be desired. I see posts all the time here on LinkedIn about how wonderful this company is but the Washington operations leave their caregivers out in the cold when it comes to paying them on time, returning phone calls or emails or even actually answering their phones. Then you have them not putting in paperwork, such as continuing education, in a timely manner. So caregivers are paid on time. These are just a few of the issues with this nationwide company that can't seem to get addressed. While it's great that they are promoting how well their teams across the nation work and attend conferences to educate individuals, programs, and agencies maybe they should start educating their own staff first.

Very dissatisfied with the employment through your company. I get little to no response, yall stopped sending my paystubs after sending me the paperwork for my raise, then didn't give me the raise saying I filled out the paperwork wrong only after I inquired about it months later not seeing a difference in my pay. Missed some hours and requested my sick pay and was declined or just ignored. Been 3 or 4 weeks now with no reply on my pay stubs sick pay or my raise. I jump through all your hoops and I get pissed on. This is by far the worst employment I've ever had. Funny had me take a test on fraud and this started since then. I will be going to b.b.b. if not addressed Monday!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics