Consultwebs - Digital Legal Marketing’s Post

Today we are thrilled to congratulate Tanner Jones on 15 years with Consultwebs.👏 When we asked Tanner what his favorite CW work story was he had this to say: “I have endless stories! But it's the people at Consultwebs that have kept me here and get me excited about coming to work every day. It's a blessing to grow with the same organization for 15 years and I am grateful to have shared these experiences with our clients and team.” Tell us your favorite Tanner story in the comments below!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Matthew Stewart

Kraft & Associates -— Personal Injury & Social Security Disability

1w

Tanner sent me some wind chimes with my Mom’s name on them after my mom died. I still hear them every day in my backyard.

Jessica Hawkins

Executive Assistant | Sales Operations | Business Development | Marketing Support

1w

I have several funny Tanner stories that he would find embarrassing for me to share, so I will refrain for professional reasons. Besides being a powerhouse that drives Consultwebs, Tanner is an all-around great human being. From helping the needy in his community to serving our clients with the utmost respect and desire to help, Consultwebs could not ask for a better face for the company. And don't forget that he is a family man! (An oldie Tanner Jones 😉 )

  • No alternative text description for this image
Leah Michael

Workplace Injury Attorney

6d

Congratulations!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics