Collabera’s Post

View organization page for Collabera, graphic

1,013,482 followers

A well deserved promotion and recognition for our very own, Marlo Hughes!!!!

View profile for Marlo Hughes, graphic

Strategic Account Manager, Telecommunications | DE&I | Global Digital Talent and Training Solutions | Bringing Technology and Talent Together

I couldn't be more thrilled to announce I've been promoted to Strategic Account Manager with Collabera! In addition to maintaining and supporting my current portfolio, I'll be responsible for overall account strategy and execution for one of our largest clients in the Telecommunications industry. I'm humbled to be selected to play a pivotal role in providing internal strategy and external solutions for our customers at such a large scale and am incredibly thankful for the ongoing support and partnership of everyone at Collabera. Thank you to my Regional leadership for presenting me with this opportunity, your trusting leadership style allows your people to fail fast and grow even faster- Tyler Gilby Cristina Halliburton John Manley Thank you to my Regional delivery leadership and team, you are the peanut butter to my jelly and the back bone of our business- Riddhi Surana Devvrat Patel Bhuwan Vikram Singh Akshat Bhalla Ankit Kala Sanjana Singh Nivedita Sharma Thank you to my closest friends and biggest cheerleaders, you inspire me and make me excited to come to work every single day - Taylor Cross Caroline Meeker Danielle Gerritzen Tarrah Walton Grace van der Drift Jena Minocha Thank you to my clients and consultants for allowing and trusting me to serve you And last but not least, HUGE shout out to my mentor Brittany Tipton (Dorsch)- Thank you for seeing me and believing in me. Your authenticity, intelligence, work ethic, humility, and infectious positive energy inspire me to always be myself and trust myself. Cheers! 🥂

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Bryan F.

Helping your organization grow. Ask me how!

1mo

Congratulations!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics