CoinList’s Post

View organization page for CoinList, graphic

9,049 followers

CoinList Token Launches: H1 2024 Review 🔥 https://lnkd.in/dbucfSrP

  • No alternative text description for this image

Dear Coinlist Support Team, I hope this message finds you well. My name is kadir Demir, and I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding the unresolved issue associated with my account, Ticket ID 1348380. I am a genuine user of your platform since 2021, and the funds that are currently locked and frozen in my account represent the hard-earned money that I have diligently worked for over the years. I want to make it unequivocally clear that: • I am not a sybil. • I am not a bot. The current situation has caused me significant distress and inconvenience. I believe in the integrity of Coinlist as a platform, and I am committed to resolving this matter. I will not give up until I receive my funds back. It appears that my funds are being withheld to support liquidity for your exchange, which is both unfair and unjustified. I urge you to review my case promptly and return my funds to me without further delay. I trust that you understand the gravity of this situation and will take immediate action to resolve it. I look forward to your prompt response and a satisfactory resolution. Thank you for your attention to this urgent matter.

Like
Reply

Dear LinkedIn Community, Since February, my CoinList account has been banned and my funds frozen without explanation. Despite complying with all KYC/AML requests and raising a support ticket (ID: 1348380), there has been no resolution. This situation has caused significant inconvenience and financial stress. CoinList’s handling of this issue raises serious concerns about their reliability and customer service. I urge CoinList to address this matter urgently. If anyone has faced similar issues or can offer advice, please reach out. Let’s ensure a fair and transparent environment for all users. Thank you for your support. #CoinList #Crypto #Blockchain #CustomerService #Transparency #Accountability

Like
Reply

Dear CoinList Support Team, My account was banned, and my funds have been frozen since February 2024. Despite submitting all required documents to prove I am not a Sybil attacker or bot, my funds remain inaccessible. This has caused significant financial distress. I request an immediate review, unfreezing of my funds, and reinstatement of my account. Sincerely

Like
Reply

Dear CoinList Support Team, My account was banned, and my funds have been frozen since February 2024. Despite submitting all required documents to prove I am not a Sybil attacker or bot, my funds remain inaccessible. This has caused significant financial distress. I request an immediate review, unfreezing of my funds, and reinstatement of my account. Sincerely

Like
Reply

My 6 years old account was closed without any reason. please advice

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics