Deepankar Tyagi’s Post

View profile for Deepankar Tyagi, graphic

Software Engineer, Google

👏 👏 👏

View profile for Lavanya Kanchanapalli, graphic

Engineering Manager, Ex-Twitter, Ex-Netflix

I work for Twitter and I continue to do so after today's events. My best wishes and positive thoughts to all Tweeps that are still a part of Twitter teams and also to the team members that are no longer a part of Twitter. Today I feel compelled to join the chorus of voices here to offer my support to all Tweeps and to assert how great Twitter employees are! As I joined Twitter 1.5 years ago, right off the bat I saw how humble, respectful and inclusive Twitter culture was. Over time I came to learn that Tweeps bring amazing skills and abilities to the table to build robust and resilient applications that are truly Internet scale! All Tweeps are inspired and feel responsible to enable public conversation. I learnt so much from my fellow Tweeps and continue to do so. Any leaders that are looking to hire, please know that when you hire any ex-Tweep you are not only getting a valuable and skilled team member but also getting a caring and purpose-driven individual. Any ex-Tweeps that are looking to interview, I am offering to help in any way I can: train for interviews, review resumes or help you in any other way. Wish you all the best 🤞 #oneteam #twitter #tweep #support #interviewhelp

  • No alternative text description for this image
Rudra Dev Tyagi

Nuke Compositor | Freelancer Compositor

10mo

Hello Deepankar Tyagi bro i need your help. I plan to come Switzerland can you please accept my request.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics