Coastal Hospitality Associates’ Post

View profile for Tade Allen, graphic

Corporate Director of Sales at Coastal Hospitality Associates

I'm excited (and maybe a bit nervous) to announce that after 40+ years I am stepping away from the hospitality industry and have resigned my position at Coastal Hospitality. I have worked with and for some amazing people, many that I feel fortunate to still call friend. This decision wasn't easy, the last 5 years at Coastal have been some of the most enjoyable and fulfilling of my career. Today marks the beginning of a new chapter filled with endless possibilities, and I couldn't be more excited to see what the future holds. Thanks for being a part of my journey, I'll see ya around!

Sherri Charmatz

Sales and Marketing Professional with a Passion for Serving People & Nurturing Relationships.

2mo

Hi Tade! Thank you for believing in me and giving me the opportunity to step into this new sales arena. We all love and miss you. The world is your oyster, and you are it’s pearl! I know you will be wonderful at whatever you do. Be happy! Sherri Charmatz 🦪

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics