Chase’s Post

View organization page for Chase, graphic

457,209 followers

Game day wouldn’t be complete without yummy finger foods and drinks. That’s why Zelle® takes the hassle out of paying and getting paid back from friends, so you can focus on the big game. 🏆🏈 For more info, visit chase.com/Zelle JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Member FDIC

  • No alternative text description for this image
Taiwo Olamide

🚀 I help Busy Entrepreneur to Triple Growth plus Recurring Customers 📌 Free Consultation 📌 Store Setup & Optimization 📌 Management 📌Marketing Plan

3mo

Chase Please I just discovered about your business service. Please would you be interested in sponsoring our Company? I can give more details when you show interest. Thanks in advance

Like
Reply
Martin Ejigha

"A certified construction project management professional with a bachelors degree and a proven track record of successfully planning, executing, and completing large-scale commercial and residential projects"

1mo

This company is just a joke.. imagine having locked my account for over 7days now and I’ve been calling and calling they always say they would give me updates on my account.. and still yet nothing all I did was trying to repay my school fees someone helped me out with earlier this year.. and they blocked my acc asked me for every proof which I have provided.. and still yet nothing I call every day.. these guys have blocked my account with my rent init and have refused to do anything about it. When I call and they see my name that I’m black all they do is staying giving me endless excuses I must say you should think twice before using chase UK. They have the worst customer service and they don’t treat everyone equal .

Like
Reply

Two problems with Zelle. 1) cannot pay using my Chase charge card. Payment only from my checking account. 2) no protection from being ripped off if payment is from checking to a legit business who happens to go out of business soon after and never delivers the product you purchased. I know this from experience. I am a Private Client. I called Chase for assistance in recovering my money and was told there was nothing JPMC could do. That was the first and last time I used Zelle

Like
Reply
Umesh Zampadiya

MS Excel | Python | SQL | MS Power BI | R

3mo

Dear Hiring Manager, Myself Umesh Zampadiya a fresh Data analyst. I'm reaching out to express my interest in entry-level data analysis/data science roles at your organization. With a strong foundation in Data analytics and visualizations using MS Excel, MS Power Bi, Python, SQL, R. I'm eager to contribute to your team's success. I've attached my resume for your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss how I can contribute to projects. Resume link : https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EAqPQ_ffTfVAhzb8u8uCWhR3p59AgkYq/view?usp=drivesdk My work sample also mentioned in the resume. Thank you. 🙂 Best regards, Umesh Zampadiya. (I'm also seeing every opportunity on portal that fits me but if you can help me or guide me for this I'm very thankful to you.)

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics