Charlie Health’s Post

View organization page for Charlie Health, graphic

55,506 followers

🐾 We love our furry friends at Charlie Health! 🐶🐱 Meet some regulars from the NYC office. #CharlieHealth #mentalhealth #mentalhealthmatters

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Melissa Clark

*Ready for my next adventure* *Administrative work is what I excel at* *My family is my life*

1w

Furry friends are always the best!

Like
Reply
Tina Bittmann, LPTA

Healthcare Navigator| Clinical Health Care Coordination /Client Success Management

3w

Pets improve team morale. Who can be stressed when there is a dog in the office !?😍

Always! I wish we could have our pets at work 🐕🦺🐾🐕🦺

Like
Reply
Morgan Kelly

Workplace Coordinator @ Charlie Health

3w

My favorite team members🥰

Mike Fonda

Prevention Educator at St. Peter's Health Partners

2w

Did Charlie Health provide some biscuits for the furry friends! They certainly earned some! :-)

Like
Reply
Breanne Tempesta

Talent Acquisition Professional | Open to New Ops!

3w

Oh my goshhhh 😍

Like
Reply
Hillary Wylie

Regional Territory Director of Clinical Outreach @ Charlie Health

3w

This is amazing! I love this so much!

Like
Reply

These sweet faces 🩷

Like
Reply
Hilary Russo 🧠 (HIListically Speaking®)

I help you turn 𝘁𝗿𝗮𝘂𝗺𝗮𝘀 into 𝘁𝗿𝗶𝘂𝗺𝗽𝗵𝘀 with healing in your hands | International Speaker | Holistic Health & Transformation Coach | Havening Practitioner | Hypnotherapist | Health Journalist | Podcast Host

3w

Worth it!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics