Charles Joseph’s Post

Charles Joseph reposted this

View profile for Charles Castaldo III, graphic

CEO/Founder @ Charles Joseph

It’s been about 3 months since I started my company, Charles Joseph. Here's the scoop... Every day is a different challenge, and I'm finding that my biggest competitor is myself. It's easy to slip into negative thoughts, which can take a toll, but I remind myself that... Every day is a new day, a new challenge, a new accomplishment. It’s all worth it. I wouldn’t trade anything for this career decision I made. My company has grown in 3 months and im proud of that. I will keep pushing to make sure it will continue that way. If you’re a company looking to grow your team, I get it. Let me help you out. I am always looking for new companies to partner with. Cheers! ❤️

Corin Clement

VP of Marketing | Branding | Growth Strategist | Crypto trader and Web3 enthusiast. Helping others succeed is my success, too 🙂

4w

Love the transparency and positivity here 👏🏻. I noticed you were looking for a Head of Marketing, so I submitted an app! Would be happy to connect to see how I can help 🙂 Best of luck, Charles Castaldo III!

Muhammad Danish

6 months internship at Masood Textil mills in electrical Department at Masood Textile Mills Limited

4w

Impressive

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics