Castle Biosciences, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Castle Biosciences, Inc., graphic

11,859 followers

June is National #CancerSuvivorsMonth. We celebrate Morgan England, a stage III melanoma survivor, who advocated to take the DecisionDx-Melanoma test, the results of which she says continue to help reduce her anxiety and provide confidence about her future. https://hubs.la/Q02DsW-60 DecisionDx-Melanoma is Castle's gene expression profile (GEP) test that analyzes a patient's unique tumor biology to predict their personal risk of recurrence and/or metastasis. It can help to improve prognostic accuracy, better inform management decisions, and positively impact outcomes.

Stacy Hawn

Analytical 🧐 Collaborator 🤝 Innovator 🔭 Motivated 🥇 Passionate ✌️ Biologic launch and sales. Medical launch and sales. Rare Disease. Ultimate Team Player 💯

2w

I noticed a spot on my right knee back in May 2016. I called a random dermatologist and got in the next week. I showed him the spot and I could tell by the look on his face, that he was concerned. They biopsied that mole that day and the next day I was informed that I had stage 4 melanoma. After three other opinions I was “downgraded to stage 3a. Nonetheless I needed surgery and treatment. I’m happy and more blessed to say that I’m almost eight years in remission!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics