Carnival Cruise Line’s Post

View organization page for Carnival Cruise Line, graphic

508,460 followers

Happy Independence Day from America’s Cruise Line!🎆🇺🇸 We hope everyone celebrating enjoys a FUN 4th of July!

Reda Rzayek

A étudié à Ecole supérieure de technologie de nador

3w

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏✨✨Heyy hope this message finds you well. My name is Reda Rzayek, a recent graduate from Morocco with a degree in Logistics and Transportation. I am reaching out to inquire about job opportunities in your organization. I am eager to contribute to your logistics team. Could you please provide information on any available positions or the application process? Thank you for your time and consideration. Best regards, Reda Rzayek Email: ridapik7@gmail.com Phone: 0777535184

Like
Reply
Joseph Balayo

Policeman at Philippine National Police

1mo

hello , im a police officer in Philippines. i just want to ask if you're hiring a security officer.

Like
Reply
SANJEEV RUGHOOBER

Recruitment Consultant Seagoing

1mo

Hello, I am a crew manning agent from Mauritius Island.  I am really interested to work for your highly esteemed company.You can contact me on ssrrecruitment@yahoo.com for a short meeting and visit my website on https://www.ss-manning.com 

Like
Reply
Blessing kasirori

Attended Damelin college

1mo

i have been applying at Carnival for almost a year now with no luck, i am really interested in working with them, my wife also works there

Like
Reply

Carnival Cruise Line My name Mohsin Abbas I am from Pakistan. I am electrician and fridge air conditioner mechanic and CCTV cameras technician I need a job in your company cruise ship line My email lalamohsin900@gmail.com My WhatsApp number +923476630809

Like
Reply
Amit Lama

Food and Beverage Supervisor

1mo

I am interested I have a 7 years experience in hotel in industry so please allow me send my resume

Like
Reply

I have been applying at carnival for almost a year but with no luck, I am really interested in working with them under housekeeping department

Like
Reply
Sabina Sultana

Crush at Princess Cruises

3w

I need job kitchen helper crush ship please 🥺

Like
Reply
Richie Sampson

SOUL KINDA WONDERFUL.....CELEBRATES THE SONGS OF THE LEGENDARY DRIFTERS AND MORE

1mo
Like
Reply
Steve Holmes

CEO & Principal Recruiter at Human Capital Pursuit

1mo

Is this done digitally or was it done with drones?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics