Carlos Ribero’s Post

View profile for Carlos Ribero, graphic

Fractional CMO | Helping Small Businesses and Professionals Obtain Real Results from Their Marketing Efforts | Connect for your Free Marketing Domination Playbook

Here’s your brand pyramid cheat sheet, as promised! If you want your own copy, send me a DM. Or let’s talk about how I can help you grow your brand! nextMEDIA Driving Business to Your Business . . . #nextmedia #nextmediadigital #digitalmarketing #digitalmarketingmiami #digitalmarketingagency #digitalmarketingtips #digitalmarketingstrategy #digitalmarketingservices #digitalmarketingtip #digitalmarketing2024

Victoria Lockhart

Marketing and Creative Services Professional

1mo

Hi Carlos, I just wanted to thank you for sharing your marketing expertise with your posts. They are a very helpful resource that I enjoy listening to and learning from. Of course I have a marketing wizard in my husband, but there’s always so much going on, we don’t always make time to chat about marketing techniques and strategies. He has helped me tremendously, but your short, focused nuggets of information also help me build my marketing muscles. Thanks!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics