careviso ’s Post

careviso reposted this

View profile for Bobbi Buell, graphic

Principal onPoint Oncology Inc, a Division of RxVantage

My first podcast...let me know what you think Thank you, Perry Dimas

Sally Church

Executive Editor & Producer at Blue Ice Publishing: Scientist, Adventurer, Explorer of cool things in cancer research

2w

Go Bobbi! Looking forward to listening to this later.

Like
Reply
Perry Dimas

Co-Founder at careviso (formerly CMT Solutions)

3w

Thanks Bobbi, I'm sure this won't be your last podcast, you are a natural!

Tammy Liebling-Venus, CMC

Healthcare Reimbursement/RCM/Compliance/Coding Executive.

3w

I’m so glad we met 20 years ago and so glad I’ve followed you since then… Looking forward to more podcasts! You got this!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics