Campaign Monitor by Marigold’s Post

Campaign Monitor by Marigold reposted this

View organization page for Marigold, graphic

26,533 followers

Relationship marketing is a long-term strategy focused on the customer relationship over time, not a single touchpoint, campaign or transaction. By delivering our #zeropartydata and #personalization tools in a unified, one-stop shop experience, Marigold makes it easier - and faster - for marketers to build fully permissioned audiences, deliver personalized content and offers in the moments that matter, and ultimately turn their customers into superfans. #relationshipmarketing

  • No alternative text description for this image
David J Richardson

Biz dev expert working with charties, NFP’s and BCorps.

6mo

Hello, I subscrtibed to Campaign Monitor before Christmas. Probably my sixth subscription with you guys having subscribed to you in several previous roles across many organisations. Before Christmas I sent my first mailer. Upon checking back the next day to check opens, clicks, etc. I found myself locked out of my account with no reason given,. I remain locked out and reaching your organisation by phone seems impossible! The numbers provided refuse to connect. I desperately need access to my account to get emails out in what is. very much a key week for our organisation. No access to online support is available because I remain locked out. I need someone to contact me urgently this morning. I’ve wasted a huge amount of time trying to connect with someone. Posting here is very much a last resort My details are: David Richardson We Love Images

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Andy Gladwin

Partnerships & Messaging GTM Leader. ROCCO Top 25 Most Influential in Mobile. Mobile Ecosystem Forum Ambassador.

9mo

Simple, yet effective to so many of our clients across all geographies and verticals. Exciting times

The (near) future is #zeropartydata 

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics